Skip to main content



Congratulations to our Dan King Scholarship Winners!

CARA’s Founder, Dan King, was a lifelong learner who believed in human potential. It’s why he started this business. In honor of Dan, we provide scholarships annually to three eligible employees who have demonstrated a commitment to CARA and to their own continuous learning.


2022 Winners
Jessica Bullock
Elizabeth L. Burke
Eileen Terrell


2021 Winners
Johanna Dillon
Babette Novak


2020 Winners
Antara Prasad
Eileen Terrell
Jon Oloier


2019 Winners
David Stringer
Demetrius Bonin
Samantha Gauger